Latest From Fans

KNOCKIN' ONE BACK. Love my Devil's Cut & LOVE that man in his pink shirt.

  • shawniemc A bad boy in pink, freakin hot!
  • DianaR I tell my husband, "real men wear pink. real women wear scars" Remember when he was on GMA when promoting "Born Free" and he had on pink cowboy boots?!
  • bluesuedeshoe Slugging back apple juice, hee hee.

Kid Rock, Marion, Illinois 9/20/14. Devil Without a Cause

  • DianaR But, hell yeah, when am I not drinking?? LOL
  • Jobabs_69 I posted 9-10 videos to YouTube. If you search using "Kid Rock 9/20/14" you should find them. My YouTube username is Jo B. Krause totally jammed during Bawitdaba, got good video of him.
  • bluesuedeshoe They are great, and I sure appreciate the share. Everyone was peak performance, that nite.


  • MargoC Alright, thanks SMoore!
  • DianaR Yeah! What SMoore said! LOL
  • bluesuedeshoe Wow. Much appreciated, and may the rest of the fan base take note. This is the last decade of Bob and TBT's career, and this next release is vital to insuring a contract, and a national tour. We need to focus. all say he "forgot" his hat?

  • rox Its a hat conspiracy people,he didnt accidently forget his hat,he did it totally on purpose.
  • Jobabs_69 Blue, did you put a wrong link on here or what? I'm not the dullest crayon in the box, but your link doesn't make sense. Help a girl out who was up over half the night not able to sleep, will ya?
  • bluesuedeshoe I can't yet, Jo. But watch TMZ.... And shut up Rox. You are beginning to act like a real stalker, not that I am the least surprised. LOL.


  • bart I was scrolling around ebay for the unusual KR stuff - and I'm like there's that damn picture - it keeps following me around! If you click on the link it looks like it is part of an interview? Anyone know what magazine it is from?
  • sandrasmyth You can thank Pam Sheldon for this picture...she has had it for a while and had it put on the cake she had made for us to eat for our get together for the Allegan Fair! sure stirred everyone up with this one :)
  • sandrasmyth It was in Gentlemans Quarterly...not sure what year.