First Kiss - Track List and Pre-Order
December 18, 2014

We are excited to announce that Kid Rock’s new album First Kiss, out February 24, is available for pre-order TODAY at iTunes and at The Official Music Store on features exclusive album bundles and all purchasers of the album will be eligible for pre-sale ticket access to the 2015 US headlining tour (after fanclub members). More details about the tour coming soon! Fans who pre-order the album will get the first single “First Kiss” delivered starting January 6th, when we will also debut the new music video. Also starting this week with “First Kiss,” Kid Rock will be sharing the lyrics to a new song from the album every Monday on

On New Years Eve, we’re asking fans to share a photo of their first kiss of the new year by posting it to Twitter or Instagram using #KidRockFirstKiss. The best shots will be handpicked to be part of a short video featuring a sneak preview of “First Kiss” on Monday, January 5. You’ll also be able to upload you photos and check out others at beginning on January 1.

First Kiss Tracklist:

1. First Kiss

2. Good Times, Cheap Wine

3. Johnny Cash

4. Ain’t Enough Whiskey

5. Drinking Beer With Dad

6. Good Time Lookin' for Me

7. Best of Me

8. One More Song

9. Jesus and Bocephus

Explicit Bonus Track: 10. FOAD

Clean Bonus Track: 10. Say Goodbye